null
 Loading... Please wait...

here comes santa cat

$8.99
Gift Wrapping:
Options available
Quantity:

Product Description

Just in time for the holidays--here comes Santa Cat From the New York Times bestselling author of The Quiet Book and Here Comes the Easter Cat comes a hilarious holiday adventure that's perfect for fans of Elephant and Piggie.

Cat took on a bunny in Here Comes the Easter Cat, but now Christmas is coming, and Cat has a hunch he's not on Santa's nice list. Which means? No presents for Cat. So he tries to be good, but children, it seems, aren't wild for his brand of gift-giving. Still, Cat might surprise himself, and best of all, he may just get to meet the man in the red suit himself--and receive a holiday surprise of his own. Fans of Pete the Cat, Splat the Cat, and Bad Kitty will delight in this holiday treat.

* Excellent . . . An ideal holiday pick for the naughty and nice alike.--Publishers Weekly, starred review

There is a sweetness to this story that illustrates the joy of sharing in a manner that is refreshingly free of goody-goody or didactic sentiment. . . . Get yourself--and all the little ones in your life--a copy of Here Comes Santa Cat, and you will all treasure it for years to come.--Katrina Fleming for OurHenHouse.org 

88 Pages |  7.8 x 6.8 x 0.2 inches 

Age range: 3-5 yrs. 

Paperback

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!